Welcome to Volvo Car Stadium

Tedeschi Trucks Band, Drive-By Truckers, and The Marcus King Band

Sunday, July 1, 2018


Courtyard by Marriott Mount Pleasant  $124.00/night + tax *complimentary Wi-Fi 

Phone: 1.843.284.0900 request "Tedeschi Trucks Band – Wheels of Soul" rate.

Web Reservations: Click here

Boy George & Culture Club and the B-52s with special guest Thompson Twin's Tom Bailey

Friday, July 20, 2018

Hootie and the Blowfish Homegrown Concert with special guests The Blue Dogs (Friday)

Friday, August 10, 2018

Hootie and the Blowfish Homegrown Concert with special guests The Blue Dogs (Saturday)

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Jason Mraz with special guest Brett Dennen

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Portugal. The Man with special guest Chicano Batman

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Losing Sleep World Tour - Chris Young

Thursday, September 27, 2018

NEEDTOBREATHE with Johnny Swim

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Volvo Car Open

March 30 - April 7, 2019

past events

Jimmy Buffet & the Coral Reefer Band

May 11, 2017

Collective Soul, Our Lady Peace, w/ special guest Tonic

June 24, 2017

Hank Williams, Jr.

July 22, 2017

Gov't Mule with special guest Galactic

August 4, 2017

Hootie and the Blowfish

August 11 & 12, 2017

Third Eye Blind

 Saturday, October 21 

Darius Rucker

Saturday, October 22, 2017

Subscribe

Be the first to hear about our events!

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Volvo Car Stadium

161 Seven Farms Dr, Charleston, South Carolina 29492, United States

800.677.2293

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Other: 12pm - 9pm on show days